एमपी विधानसभा चुनाव रिजल्ट २०१८

[live upate] mp vidhan sabha election result 2018

Madhya Pradesh

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2018 Results|Madhya Pradesh Elections 2018 Results|mp vidhan sabha election result 2018|Madhya Pradesh  vidhan sabha election 2018 result

Friends, as you know, we give information about government schemes on our website. So today we have come with the information of mp vidhan sabha election 2018 result for you. As you would know, after the completion of the term of every 5 years, a new government is formed, then Madhya Pradesh is going to be the 2018 assembly election. The previous election in Madhya Pradesh was won by the BJP government.

Friends, as you know, the Madhya Pradesh assembly elections 2018 have ended.  In the Madhya Pradesh assembly elections 2013, the BJP government came to power with a majority. Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Chauhan was elected the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh. We will be waiting for the Madhya Pradesh Elections 2018 Results after the election is over.

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2018 Result

This year, 75 percent voting has been recorded in Madhya Pradesh assembly elections. After the biggest voting in the history of the state, so far claims are getting bigger. Again Shiva Raj is being claimed on behalf of BJP. The party argues that the benefit of more voting will be hers. On the other hand, for 15 years the Congress, who is facing exile from power, is feeling that there will be some changes at some time. This time, sitting in the hope of coming to power, the congress is telling the result of an outrage against Shivraj Sarkar

You can get information about mp vidhan sabha election result 2018 through our post. Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly Election Results 2018 will begin on December 11 morning.  We will give you live Madhya Pradesh  vidhan sabha election 2018 result information.

live upate


cong 47

mp vidhan sabha election 2018 result

  •  mp vidhan sabha election result 2018 for Click on this website 
  • After going to the site, you will see the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2018 Result link
  • After clicking on it, the Madhya Pradesh Elections 2018 Results will be in front of you.

Any questions related to this MP Assembly Election Result 2018 Winners list are going on in  please go to our comment box and write your question.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *